Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Trufant
Director of Athletics
(662) 329-7962 jmtrufant@muw.edu
Brooke Beasley Carter
Assistant Director of Athletics
(662) 329-6574 bacarter2@muw.edu
E. Jenae Jones
Director of Athletic Communications
(662) 329-6585 ejjones3@muw.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Clark
Head Athletic Trainer
athletictraining@muw.edu
Rachael Lagrue
Graduate Assistant

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Wolfenbarger
Head Baseball Coach
(662) 329-6575 mawolfenbarger@muw.edu
Ben Russell
Graduate Assistant

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Turnipseed
Head Cross Country Coach
(662) 329-6586 jmturnipseed1@muw.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Turnipseed
Head Cross Country Coach
(662) 329-6586 jmturnipseed1@muw.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Benji Williams
Head Men's Golf Coach
(662) 329-6586 brwilliams2@muw.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Gould
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(662) 329-6571 trgould@muw.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gray Massey
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(662) 329-7996 ggmassey@muw.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tatjana Matthews
Head Softball Coach
(662) 329-6573 tsmatthews@muw.edu
Michenou Marselia
Graduate Assistant
(662) 329-6573 mmarselia@myapps.muw.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roxanne Hernandez
Head Volleyball Coach
(662) 329-6572 rlhernandez@muw.edu